The hotel is situated in Tsim Sha Tsui, Central Business District (CBD) of Kowloon and a major urban area of Hong Kong, where you will find shops galore, all the conveniences and comforts of a vibrant city. It is accessible from all parts of Hong Kong via a seamless transportation hub by rail, land and sea and it is also within walking distance of the China-Macau Ferry Terminal, the gateway to China and the Pearl River Delta.
 
The hotel provides 343 guest rooms and suites fully furnished with a select range of in-room facilities and amenities for business travelers and tourists alike. Rooms on lower floors offer buzzing city views while over one-thirds of the rooms present exciting harbour seaviews. 
  
Our serving staff at the Empire Hotel Kowloon • Tsim Sha Tsui take pride in being able to embrace every element of service excellence with great value for money!
 
The Empire Hotel Kowloon • Tsim Sha Tsui is owned and managed by Asia Standard Hotel Group Ltd a listed company in Hong Kong (HKSE Stock Code 292). Other hotels of the Group are: Empire Hotel Hong Kong • Wan Chai and Empire Hotel Vancouver • Robson Street, all conveniently located in CBD close to business convention centers and shopping districts.  A new Empire Hotel has been opened in Causeway Bay in 2009.  In addition to hotel operation, the Group also operates travel agency and franchised restaurants business both in Hong Kong and the P.R. China.

尖沙咀皇悅酒店座落香港的市區中心地帶及九龍區的商務購物樞紐,讓旅客輕易盡享豐富的消閒、娛樂及觀光樂趣,時刻感受香港的都會魅力。酒店附近交通網絡四通八達,無論經鐵路、陸路或海路均直接易達,徒步更可直達中港碼頭,令旅客往返中國內地及珠江三角洲更為快捷方便。

酒店設有343間客房及套房,全部備有舒適便利的房務設施,適合來自不同地方的商務旅客及遊客。當中超過三分一的客房坐擁優美的維港景致,較低層的客房則可近距離感受香港大都會的熱鬧繁華。

專業友善的尖沙咀皇悅酒店團隊讓住客咫尺間盡享舒適閒緻及超值的酒店住宿服務,令旅途更寫意自在。

尖沙咀皇悅酒店由泛海集團有限公司擁有及管理,集團於香港聯合交易所上市(上市編號292)。泛海酒店集團有限公司於香港擁有三家酒店 ─ 灣仔皇悅酒店、尖沙咀皇悅酒店及於2008年底試業的銅鑼灣皇悅酒店,與及位於加拿大的溫哥華皇悅酒店,該等酒店皆鄰近商業會議中心及購物區,盡享地利優勢。另一家皇悅酒店快將於2008年底於銅鑼灣區投入服務。除酒店管理外,集團同時於香港及中國從事旅行社及特許經營餐廳之業務。